Des Lee Participating School Districts

Des Lee Fine Arts Collaborative is partnered with some of St. Louis’ finest arts organizations to help produce some of the highest quality community arts programs serving the community.

ARCHDIOCESE OF ST. LOUIS

Ken Lederle

klederle@archstl.org
4445 Lindell Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63108

BAYLESS SCHOOLS

Nancy Kickham

nkickham@bayless.k12.mo.us
4530 Weber Road
St. Louis, MO 63123

FERGUSON-FLORISSANT

Doug Erwin

derwin@fergflor.org
1005 Waterford Drive
Florissant, MO 63033-3649

HAZELWOOD SCHOOL DISTRICT

Matt McClellan

mmccleln02@hazelwoodschools.org
15955 New Halls Ferry Road
Florissant, MO 63031

JENNINGS SCHOOL DISTRICT

Diana Isaac-Johnson

johnsond@jenningsk12.org
2559 Dorwood Drive
Jennings, MO 63136

LINDBERGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

Linda Huck

lindahuck@lindberghschools.we
4900 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63126

NORMANDY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Duane Foster

dfoster@normandysd.org
3855 Lucas and Hunt Rd
St. Louis, MO 63121

ORCHARD FARM R-V SCHOOL DISTRICT

K. Moehlmann

kcline@ofsd.k12.mo.us

2165 Highway V
St. Charles, MO 63301

RITENOUR

Juliana Campbell

campbellj@ritenour.k12.mo.us
2420 Woodson Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63114

RIVERVIEW GARDENS

Harvey Lockhart

hlockhart@rgsd.k12.mo.us
1370 Northumberland Drive
St. Louis, MO 63137

SAINT LOUIS PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Kaye Harrelson

kaye.harrelson@slps.org
801 N. 11th Street
St. Louis, MO 63101

ST. CHARLES SCHOOL DISTRICT R6

Robin Veale

rveale@stcharlessd.org
400 N 6th Street
St. Charles, MO 63301

UNIVERSITY CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Caroline Ibnabdeljalil

cibnabdeljalil@ucityschools.org
8136 Groby Road
St. Louis, MO 63130

WARREN COUNTY R-III

Heidi Curtis

curtish@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Music Teacher, Rebecca Boone Elementary
302 Kuhl Ave.
Warrenton, MO 63383

WRIGHT CITY R-II SCHOOL DISTRICT

Todd Oberlin

todd.oberlin@wrightcity.k12.mo.us
90 Bell Road
Wright City, MO 63390

Interested in the Des Lee Fine Arts Collaborative?

Request Additional Information