Des Lee Participating School Districts

Des Lee Fine Arts Collaborative is partnered with some of St. Louis’ finest arts organizations to help produce some of the highest quality community arts programs serving the community.

ARCHDIOCESE OF ST. LOUIS

Deb DeLay
ddelay@stgab.org
St. Gabriel the Archangel School
4711 Tamm Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63109

AFFTON SCHOOL DISTRICT

Kelly Klocke
kklocke@afftonschools.net
8701 MacKenzie Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63123
(314) 638-8770

BAYLESS SCHOOLS

Stephen Elford
selford@bayless.k12.mo.us
Tamara Simmons
tsimmons@bayless.k12.mo.us
4531 Weber Rd. St. Louis, MO
314-256-8620

FERGUSON-FLORISSANT

Daniel Lewis, dalewis@fergflor.org
Ferg-Flor, MO
314-874-6809

HAZELWOOD SCHOOL DISTRICT

Colleen Beckerlee
cbeckerlee@hazelwoodschools.org
15955 New Halls Ferry Road
Hazelwood, MO 63031

JENNINGS SCHOOL DISTRICT

Dello Thedford thedfordd@jenningsk12.us
2559 Dorwood Drive
Jennings, MO 63136

LINDBERGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

Linda Huck
lindahuck@lindberghschools.we
4900 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63126

NORMANDY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Chris Casaine
3855 Lucas and Hunt Rd
St. Louis, MO 63121
ccasaine@normandysc.org

ORCHARD FARM R-V SCHOOL DISTRICT

Kathy Bhat
kbhat@ofr5.com
2165 Highway V
St. Charles, MO 63301

RITENOUR SCHOOL DISTRICT

Blake Hernton
herntonb@ritenour.k12.mo.us
2420 Woodson Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63114

RIVERVIEW GARDENS SCHOOL DISTRICT

Arnecia Wallace awallace@rgsd.k12.mo.us

SAINT LOUIS PUBLIC SCHOOLS

801 N. 11th Street
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-345-4447

ST. CHARLES SCHOOL DISTRICT R6

Robin Veale
rveale@stcharlessd.org
400 N 6th Street
St. Charles, MO 63301

UNIVERSITY CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Caroline Ibnabdeljalil
cibnabdeljalil@ucityschools.org
Tricia Harris
tharris@ucityschools.org
314 602-8742

Interested in the Des Lee Fine Arts Collaborative?