Des Lee Participating School Districts

Des Lee Fine Arts Collaborative is partnered with some of St. Louis’ finest arts organizations to help produce some of the highest quality community arts programs serving the community.

ARCHDIOCESE OF ST. LOUIS

Sr. Gail Buckman
gbuckman@stgab.org
St. Gabriel the Archangel School
4711 Tamm Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63109

AFFTON SCHOOL DISTRICT

Ms. Kelly Klocke
kklocke@afftonschools.net
8701 MacKenzie Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63123
(314) 638-8770

BAYLESS SCHOOLS

David Meador
dmeador@bayless.k12.mo.us
4531 Weber Rd. St. Louis, MO
314-256-8620

FERGUSON-FLORISSANT

Sarah Mathews
smathews@fergflor.org
Todd Oberlin
toberlin@fergflor.org
8855 Dunn Ave
Hazelwood, MO
314-874-6809

HAZELWOOD SCHOOL DISTRICT

Colleen Beckerlee
cbeckerlee@hazelwoodschools.org
15955 New Halls Ferry Road
Florissant, MO 63031

JENNINGS SCHOOL DISTRICT

James McKay
mckay@jenningsk12.us
2559 Dorwood Drive
Jennings, MO 63136

LINDBERGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

Linda Huck
lindahuck@lindberghschools.we
4900 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63126

NORMANDY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Suzanne Palmer
spalmer@normandysc.org
3855 Lucas and Hunt Rd
St. Louis, MO 63121

ORCHARD FARM R-V SCHOOL DISTRICT

K. Moehlmann
kcline@ofsd.k12.mo.us
2165 Highway V
St. Charles, MO 63301

RITENOUR SCHOOL DISTRICT

Blake Hernton
herntonb@ritenour.k12.mo.us
2420 Woodson Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63114

RIVERVIEW GARDENS SCHOOL DISTRICT

Stephanie Engelmeyer
sengelmeyer@rgsd.k12.mo.gov

SAINT LOUIS PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Kaye Harrelson
kaye.harrelson@slps.org
801 N. 11th Street
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-345-4447

ST. CHARLES SCHOOL DISTRICT R6

Robin Veale
rveale@stcharlessd.org
400 N 6th Street
St. Charles, MO 63301

UNIVERSITY CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Caroline Ibnabdeljalil
cibnabdeljalil@ucityschools.org
Amy Camp
acamp@ucityschools.org
8136 Groby Road
St. Louis, MO 63130
314) 290-4280

Interested in the Des Lee Fine Arts Collaborative?

Request Additional Information