Des Lee Participating School Districts

Des Lee Fine Arts Collaborative is partnered with some of St. Louis’ finest arts organizations to help produce some of the highest quality community arts programs serving the community.

ARCHDIOCESE OF ST. LOUIS

Sr. Gail Buckman

gbuckman@stgabschool.org

St. Gabriel the Archangel School

BAYLESS SCHOOLS

David Meador

dmeador@bayless.k12.mo.us
4531 Weber Rd. St. Louis, MO

314-256-8620

FERGUSON-FLORISSANT

Sarah Mathews

smathews@fergflor.org

8855 Dunn Ave

Hazelwood, MO

314-874-6809

HAZELWOOD SCHOOL DISTRICT

Matt McClellan

mmccleln02@hazelwoodschools.org
15955 New Halls Ferry Road
Florissant, MO 63031

JENNINGS SCHOOL DISTRICT

James McKay

mckay@jenningsk12.us
2559 Dorwood Drive
Jennings, MO 63136

LINDBERGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

Linda Huck

lindahuck@lindberghschools.we
4900 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63126

NORMANDY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Eric Johnson

ejohnson@normandysd.org
3855 Lucas and Hunt Rd
St. Louis, MO 63121

ORCHARD FARM R-V SCHOOL DISTRICT

K. Moehlmann

kcline@ofsd.k12.mo.us

2165 Highway V
St. Charles, MO 63301

RITENOUR

Juliana Campbell

campbellj@ritenour.k12.mo.us
2420 Woodson Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63114

RIVERVIEW GARDENS

Stephanie Engelmeyer

sengelmeyer@rgsd.k12.mo.us

314-868-9828 x4874

SAINT LOUIS PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Kaye Harrelson

kaye.harrelson@slps.org
801 N. 11th Street
St. Louis, MO 63101

John Grapperhaus

801 N. 11th Street

St. Louis, MO 63101

314-345-4447

ST. CHARLES SCHOOL DISTRICT R6

Robin Veale

rveale@stcharlessd.org
400 N 6th Street
St. Charles, MO 63301

UNIVERSITY CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Caroline Ibnabdeljalil

cibnabdeljalil@ucityschools.org
8136 Groby Road
St. Louis, MO 63130

Amy Camp

acamp@ucityschools.org

8136 Groby Road

St. Louis, MO 63130

314) 290-4280

WARREN COUNTY R-III

Heidi Curtis

curtish@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Music Teacher, Rebecca Boone Elementary
302 Kuhl Ave.
Warrenton, MO 63383

WRIGHT CITY R-II SCHOOL DISTRICT

TBD

@wrightcity.k12.mo.us

Interested in the Des Lee Fine Arts Collaborative?

Request Additional Information